Soil and Water Conservation Society
SWCS
April 23, 2014
 
Home Contact Us Site Index

Officers & Committee Chairpersons

  Address: Hoosier Chapter SWCS,

             PO Box 70, Kingman, IN, 47952

 

   HOOSIER CHAPTER EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

   President Jenny Vogel, North Vernon, IN (2005)

   Phone: 812-346-3411 ext. 111, Email: jenny.vogel@in.usda.gov

 

   President Elect Cathy Donaldson, Freetown, IN (2006)

   Phone: 812-988-4237, Email: donaldsonherbs@aol.com

 

  Past President Ron Lauster, Carmel, IN (2005)

   Phone: 317-569-0063  Email: ronlauster@indy.rr.com

 

  Secretary Jennifer Kipper, Hanover, IN (2006)

   Phone: 812-273-2070 ext. 110, Email: jennifer.kipper@in.usda.gov

 

  Other Council Members

   Duane Drockelman, Batesville, IN (2007)

   Phone: 812-346-3411 ext. 8, Email: duane.drockelman@in.usda.gov

 

   Kitty Perkinson, Bedford, IN (2007)

   Phone: 812-279-8117 ext. 5, Email: catrina.perkinson@in.usda.gov

 

   Sam St. Clair, Warsaw, IN (2007)

   Phone: 574-267-7445, Email: sam.st.clair@in.usda.gov

 

   Bob Steiner, North Vernon, IN (2006)

   Phone 812-346-4406, Email: rsteiner@seidata.com

 

   Harold Thompson, Indianapolis, IN (2005)

   Phone: 317-290-3200 ext. 320, Email: harold.thompson@in.usda.gov

 

   ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

   Administrative Secretary  William Elliott, Kingman, IN

   Phone: 765-653-5716 ext. 143  Email: william.elliott@in.usda.gov

 

  Newsletter Editor  Kelly Lauster, Fishers, IN

   Phone: 317-849-6454  Email: alauster@aol.com

 

   Co-Webmasters  Ron Lauster, Carmel, IN

   Phone: 317-569-0063  Email: ronlauster@indy.rr.com

 

   Co-Webmasters  Kenny Streett, Fishers, IN

   Phone: 317-290-3200 ext. 387  Email: kenny.streett@in.usda.gov

 

  HOOSIER CHAPTER COMMITTEE CHAIRS

   Chapter Development & Admininistration

   Tammy Swihart, Sullivan, IN

   Phone: 812-268-5157  Email: tammy.swihart@in.usda.gov

 

   Legislation, Public Policy, and Public Affairs

   Ron Lauster, Carmel, IN (2005)

   Phone: 317-569-0063  Email: ronlauster@indy.rr.com

 

   Membership Growth & Involvement

   Bev Stevenson, Goshen, IN

   Phone: 574-533-4383, Email: bev.stevenson@in.usda.gov

 

   Professional Development

   Jennifer Kipper, Hanover, IN (2006)

   Phone: 812-273-2070 ext. 110, Email: jennifer.kipper@in.usda.gov 

 

   Public Information & Education

   Kenny Streett, Fishers, IN

   Phone: 317-290-3200 ext. 387  Email: kenny.streett@in.usda.gov

 

   Purdue Student Chapter Advisor

   Gary Steinhardt, West Lafayette, IN

   Phone: 765-494-8063  Email: gsteinhardt@purdue.edu

 

   Purdue Student Chapter President

   Regina Hunt, West Lafayette, IN

   Phone: 765-743-4693 Email: huntrl@purdue.edu

 

   Purdue Student Chapter Liaison

   Ryan McAninch, West Lafayette, IN

   Phone: 765-742-0895  Email: sirgunther@purdue.edu

Privacy Feedback Printer Friendly Top